22 jun 2020 Cannes Marché du film Online 2020

mk2 films representatives:

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales
fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com

Ola Byszuk, SVP International Sales
ola.byszuk@mk2.com

Olivier Barbier, VP Acquisitions & International Sales
olivier.barbier@mk2.com

Camille Dupeuble,  VP International Sales
camille.dupeuble@mk2.com

Elise Cochin, International Sales Catalogue
elise.cochin@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Manager
anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Head of International Marketing
benoit.claro@mk2.com

Lucie Cottet, International Marketing
lucie.cottet@mk2.com

Ching-Lo Hsu, International Sales Coordinator
ching-lo.hsu@mk2.com

03 feb 2023

XAVIER LEGRAND’S THE SUCCESSOR WILL BE LAUNCHED AT EFM 2023

mk2 films to launch Xavier Legrand’s follow-up to Venice Hit ‘Custody’ at EFM At the European...

02 feb 2023

REALITY BY TINA SATTER IN BERLINALE PANORAMA

mk2 films boards high-concept Sydney Sweeney starrer REALITY by director Tina Satter in Berlin Panorama Emmy award-nominee...

09 jan 2023

CHARLES CHAPLIN’S A WOMAN OF PARIS IN OFFICIAL SELECTION AT BERLINALE CLASSICS

mk2 films is proud to announce that A WOMAN OF PARIS by Charles Chaplin is premiering...

22 dec 2022

3 FILMS SHORTLISTED AT THE OSCARS 2023

We are delighted to announce that 3 of our films have been shortlisted at the Oscars 2023: CORSAGE by Marie KREUTZER for International...