08 sept 2020 Toronto Film Market Online 2020

mk2 films representatives:

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales
fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com

Ola Byszuk, SVP International Sales
ola.byszuk@mk2.com

Olivier Barbier, VP Acquisitions & International Sales
olivier.barbier@mk2.com

Camille Dupeuble,  VP International Sales
camille.dupeuble@mk2.com

Ching-Lo Hsu, International Sales 
ching-lo.hsu@mk2.com

Elise Cochin, International Sales Catalogue
elise.cochin@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Manager
anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Head of International Marketing
benoit.claro@mk2.com

Lucie Cottet, International Marketing
lucie.cottet@mk2.com

09 jan 2023

CHARLES CHAPLIN’S A WOMAN OF PARIS IN OFFICIAL SELECTION AT BERLINALE CLASSICS

mk2 films is proud to announce that A WOMAN OF PARIS by Charles Chaplin is premiering...

22 dec 2022

3 FILMS SHORTLISTED AT THE OSCARS 2023

We are delighted to announce that 3 of our films have been shortlisted at the Oscars 2023: CORSAGE by Marie KREUTZER for International...

08 dec 2022

THE POD GENERATION WILL PREMIERE AT SUNDANCE 2023

THE POD GENERATION by Sophie Barthes is heading to Sundance in the Premieres section of the 2023 edition! Starring...

02 nov 2022

MK2 FILMS BOARDS IRISH COMEDY ‘FOUR MOTHERS’

Paris-based mk2 films will be launching sales on Four Mothers at this year’s American Film Market. Directed by...