17 feb 2020 EFM Berlin 2020

MGB 28

mk2 representatives:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director
juliette.schrameck@mk2.com

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales
fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com

Ola Byszuk, SVP International Sales
ola.byszuk@mk2.com

Olivier Barbier, VP Acquisitions & International Sales
olivier.barbier@mk2.com

Pablo Carrizosa, International Sales
pablo.carrizosa@mk2.com

Gaëtan Trigot, International Sales Catalogue
gaetan.trigot@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Manager
anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Head of International Marketing
benoit.claro@mk2.com

Lucie Cottet, International Marketing
lucie.cottet@mk2.com

Ching-Lo Hsu, International Sales Coordinator
ching-lo.hsu@mk2.com

24 may 2024

ERNEST COLE: LOST AND FOUND by RAOUL PECK WINS L’ŒIL D’OR AT CANNES

ERNEST COLE: LOST AND FOUND by RAOUL PECK WINS L’ŒIL D’OR, The award for Best Documentary...

21 may 2024

mk2 Films Acquires Worldwide Rights to Claude Lanzmann’s Films, Including ‘Shoah’

mk2 Films announces the acquisition of the French and worldwide rights to...

15 may 2024

mk2 Films Announces New Acquisitions and Restorations in Cannes

At the 77th Cannes Films Festival, mk2 Films announces three prestigious new acquisitions and substantial...