17 feb 2020 EFM Berlin 2020

MGB 28

mk2 representatives:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director
juliette.schrameck@mk2.com

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales
fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com

Ola Byszuk, SVP International Sales
ola.byszuk@mk2.com

Olivier Barbier, VP Acquisitions & International Sales
olivier.barbier@mk2.com

Pablo Carrizosa, International Sales
pablo.carrizosa@mk2.com

Gaëtan Trigot, International Sales Catalogue
gaetan.trigot@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Manager
anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Head of International Marketing
benoit.claro@mk2.com

Lucie Cottet, International Marketing
lucie.cottet@mk2.com

Ching-Lo Hsu, International Sales Coordinator
ching-lo.hsu@mk2.com

09 jan 2023

CHARLES CHAPLIN’S A WOMAN OF PARIS IN OFFICIAL SELECTION AT BERLINALE CLASSICS

mk2 films is proud to announce that A WOMAN OF PARIS by Charles Chaplin is premiering...

22 dec 2022

3 FILMS SHORTLISTED AT THE OSCARS 2023

We are delighted to announce that 3 of our films have been shortlisted at the Oscars 2023: CORSAGE by Marie KREUTZER for International...

08 dec 2022

THE POD GENERATION WILL PREMIERE AT SUNDANCE 2023

THE POD GENERATION by Sophie Barthes is heading to Sundance in the Premieres section of the 2023 edition! Starring...

02 nov 2022

MK2 FILMS BOARDS IRISH COMEDY ‘FOUR MOTHERS’

Paris-based mk2 films will be launching sales on Four Mothers at this year’s American Film Market. Directed by...