Markets

09 sept 2020
20 sept 2020

Toronto Film Market Online 2020

mk2 films representatives:

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales
fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com

Ola Byszuk, SVP International Sales
ola.byszuk@mk2.com

Olivier Barbier, VP Acquisitions & International Sales
olivier.barbier@mk2.com

Camille Dupeuble,  VP International Sales
camille.dupeuble@mk2.com

Ching-Lo Hsu, International Sales 
ching-lo.hsu@mk2.com

Elise Cochin, International Sales Catalogue
elise.cochin@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Manager
anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Head of International Marketing
benoit.claro@mk2.com

Lucie Cottet, International Marketing
lucie.cottet@mk2.com

22 jun 2020
26 jun 2020

Cannes Marché du film Online 2020

mk2 films representatives:

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales
fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com

Ola Byszuk, SVP International Sales
ola.byszuk@mk2.com

Olivier Barbier, VP Acquisitions & International Sales
olivier.barbier@mk2.com

Camille Dupeuble,  VP International Sales
camille.dupeuble@mk2.com

Elise Cochin, International Sales Catalogue
elise.cochin@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Manager
anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Head of International Marketing
benoit.claro@mk2.com

Lucie Cottet, International Marketing
lucie.cottet@mk2.com

Ching-Lo Hsu, International Sales Coordinator
ching-lo.hsu@mk2.com

20 feb 2020
27 feb 2020

EFM Berlin 2020

MGB 28

mk2 representatives:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director
juliette.schrameck@mk2.com

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales
fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com

Ola Byszuk, SVP International Sales
ola.byszuk@mk2.com

Olivier Barbier, VP Acquisitions & International Sales
olivier.barbier@mk2.com

Pablo Carrizosa, International Sales
pablo.carrizosa@mk2.com

Gaëtan Trigot, International Sales Catalogue
gaetan.trigot@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Manager
anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Head of International Marketing
benoit.claro@mk2.com

Lucie Cottet, International Marketing
lucie.cottet@mk2.com

Ching-Lo Hsu, International Sales Coordinator
ching-lo.hsu@mk2.com

16 jan 2020
20 jan 2020

Rendez-vous with French Cinema in Paris 2020

mk2 representatives:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director
juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 (0)6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales
fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 (0)7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, SVP International Sales
ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 (0)6 59 18 12 35

Olivier Barbier, VP Acquisitions & International Sales
olivier.barbier@mk2.com, + 33 (0)7 78 21 34 76

Pablo Carrizosa, International Sales
pablo.carrizosa@mk2.com, +33 (0)6 68 34 04 18

Gaëtan Trigot, International Sales Catalogue
gaetan.trigot@mk2.com, +33 (0)6 16 94 91 66