Markets

22 jun 2017
25 jun 2017

French Film Festival Japan 2017

Mk2 films representatives at the French Film Festival in Tokyo:

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

17 may 2017
28 may 2017

Cannes 2017

Cannes 2017
52 boulevard de la Croisette

mk2 films représentatives in Cannes:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director mk2 Films, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

Olivier Heitz, International Acquisitions Manager, olivier.heitz@mk2.com

Margot Rossi, Festival Agent & Catalogue Sales, margot.rossi@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Agent & Servicing, anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Marketing Manager, benoit.claro@mk2.com

03 apr 2017
06 apr 2017

MIP TV

MIP TV Cannes 2017

mk2 films représentatives in Cannes:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director mk2 Films, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

Margot Rossi, Festival Agent & Catalogue Sales, margot.rossi@mk2.com

13 mar 2017
16 mar 2017

Filmart

mk2 films représentatives in Hong Kong:

 

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

 

09 feb 2017
17 feb 2017

EFM Berlin2017

MGB, booth #31

mk2 films représentatives in Berlin:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director mk2 Films, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

Olivier Heitz, International Acquisitions Manager, olivier.heitz@mk2.com

Margot Rossi, Festival Agent & Catalogue Sales, margot.rossi@mk2.com

12 jan 2017
15 jan 2017

RENDEZ-VOUS UNIFRANCE

Grand Hôtel Intercontinental, 2 rue Scribe, 75009 PARIS

mk2 representatives:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director mk2 Films, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

02 nov 2016
07 nov 2016

AFM 2016

mk2 office:

Suite n°434 at Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel

mk2 Sales representatives:

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

20 oct 2016
22 oct 2016

MIA 2016

mk2 Sales representatives:

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

17 oct 2016
20 oct 2016

MIPCOM 2016

Booth: P-1.C64

mk2 Sales representatives:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director mk2 Films, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35