Markets

01 nov 2017
08 nov 2017

AFM 2017

mk2 representatives at AFM2017:

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales Executive, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

07 sept 2017
17 sept 2017

TIFF 2017

mk2 films representatives at Toronto International Film Festival :

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

30 aug 2017
09 sept 2017

Venice IFF – 74th Mostra

mk2 films representative at Venice International Film Festival :

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

02 aug 2017
12 aug 2017

Festival del Film Locarno 2017

Mk2 films representatives at the Festival del film Locarno :

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

22 jun 2017
25 jun 2017

French Film Festival Japan 2017

Mk2 films representatives at the French Film Festival in Tokyo:

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

17 may 2017
28 may 2017

Cannes 2017

Cannes 2017
52 boulevard de la Croisette

mk2 films représentatives in Cannes:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director mk2 Films, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

Olivier Heitz, International Acquisitions Manager, olivier.heitz@mk2.com

Margot Rossi, Festival Agent & Catalogue Sales, margot.rossi@mk2.com

Anne-Laure Barbarit, Festival Agent & Servicing, anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com

Benoit Claro, Marketing Manager, benoit.claro@mk2.com

03 apr 2017
06 apr 2017

MIP TV

MIP TV Cannes 2017

mk2 films représentatives in Cannes:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director mk2 Films, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

Margot Rossi, Festival Agent & Catalogue Sales, margot.rossi@mk2.com

13 mar 2017
16 mar 2017

Filmart

mk2 films représentatives in Hong Kong:

 

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

 

09 feb 2017
17 feb 2017

EFM Berlin2017

MGB, booth #31

mk2 films représentatives in Berlin:

Juliette Schrameck, Managing Director mk2 Films, juliette.schrameck@mk2.com, +33 6 86 43 07 52

Fionnuala Jamison, Head of International Sales, fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com, +33 7 60 83 94 98

Ola Byszuk, International Sales, ola.byszuk@mk2.com, +33 6 59 18 12 35

Olivier Heitz, International Acquisitions Manager, olivier.heitz@mk2.com

Margot Rossi, Festival Agent & Catalogue Sales, margot.rossi@mk2.com